You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Considering The Magical Implications Of Synchronicity

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

I actually try to get more and more into synchronicity as I really experienced so often how it guides me on my path.I read a lot and watch a lot of videos about it. Yesterday I watched one of a German youtuber (called "Hyperraum") explaining his experiences with synchronicity. Since I asked universe for signs to guide me on my lightful path, I get more and more sychnronicities in my life and it is truly magical! I feel so blessed when it happens to me and it gives me this mystical feeling that makes my soul dance!
I don't know if you might be interested in such a walk but I tried it and it's AMAZING what you can experience by doing so (English Video):

Countless blessings to you :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03