You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s All Good. Or Is It...?

in #philosophy6 years ago

Wow - this really connected with me!

I do try and am trying to build that harmonious relationship with Mother Nature, to walk the 'narrow path' of sustainable development and integral and responsible communities.

I am continuously and constantly both heartened and disheartened, an emotional roller-coaster between the depression of reality and the ecstasy of the possible; constantly seeking to center and ground my chi so that I don't fall off either side.

Keep writing great content my friend - I love you philosophical meanderings ;p

Sort:  

thanks. t'is a challenging balance to walk sometimes, this human experience... 💖

Agreed! Thanks for the sparkly heart ;p

And isn't that the fun of it? That its not clear-cut, but a mysterious, dark, beautiful, scruffy, diamond in the rough type of existence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90