You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Self Sabotage

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Very human issues!

I find that positive affirmations can help me develop new thought habits and patterns that are more conducive to feeling better.

Just wanting to stop my thought patterns isnt enough; I have to replace them with something better c:

Blessings!

Sort:  

Agreed, have to spend that energy on conscious positive thoughts and habits.

Yes! One of the best advice I ever got: declare the person you want to be!

Ex: I am strong and confident in my dealings with other people.

Yes, I actually say this to myself out loud! And it is more true today than when I started saying it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41