You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I'd really like people to understand... disagreement is good. Don't so quickly consider it trolling.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I'll give you a follow. The last two posts you wrote were interesting. The main reason I am picky about who I follow is as I add more and more followers when I click HOME and look at my feed I end up with so many things I often miss some really good posts. This is already a problem. I have more for that to be truly effective, but I try to look and see if the person I am following is digging down and writing some thought provoking and/or creative pieces. I liked the BLAME GAME one quite a bit.

Sort:  

The main reason I am picky about who I follow is as I add more and more followers when I click HOME and look at my feed I end up with so many things I often miss some really good posts.

I don't think I post excessively, so that won't be a problem, but I have no idea whether you'd like my content at all so I have no reason to ask you to "follow" me, however, please take a look if you got time.

Thanks - appreciate your giving me a read. Hope I'll keep your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68