You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I'd really like people to understand... disagreement is good. Don't so quickly consider it trolling.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I'll look at your posts and if I find them interesting to me at the moment I'll follow. If not, that doesn't mean I won't become a follower later.

As to your experience. Consider we have a lot of new people, this is a new way of doing things, and not all of them will be used to it yet.

If it was a person who has been here for awhile also consider even though I describe it a certain way that doesn't mean there are not exceptions. We have people that can be jerks that are on this platform. They just seem to be much smaller in number than other places. Their attitude can also hurt their results here as well.

I however, do not know the actual exchange so I can't comment in detail. That is fine though, all I can say is hang in there.

Sort:  

Thank You. Appreciate your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70