You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't owe you anything... You may form a gang and take it by force, but that still does not mean I OWED it.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Though I do think the way money is used needs to be explored. I don't give a shit about WEALTH equality. I only care about equality of opportunity. The only issue I have with wealth is when it is used for undue influence. Yet when I get around to tackling my perspective on how I think we could attack this that'll give you more meat to latch onto and talk about. I'm still thinking about it at the moment.

Sort:  

In my opinion the way our economy works and the distribution of wealth is the reason our gov works the way it does. The US gov is completely corrupt (not just US many gov around the world) because when a small group of the population has all the money they buy and influence politicians with money to create laws/regulations that benefit them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62