You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How are you?

in #philosophy6 years ago

As my parents are 94 and 89 they tend to be a lot slower than they used to. I have been devoting my time to increase and improve their life patterns. I have gathered a number links to interesting videos and posted them to steem with "Longevity Project" in the headings.

I am sorry that you stumbled across that project last year. Failure can happen in three ways: others "rob" you; others fail you; you fail yourself. In the first way there probably is a karmic reminder not to waste other people's time for the perpetrator. If it is because of the latter two perhaps it is like riding a bicycle. When I first learned how to ride a bike, my brother set me on one and pushed me along the lane.

As you can see to the left of the garage the driveway curves to the left. At the time there was a raspberry patch there. He would point me directly toward the patch and I ended up there more than once. However I did learn how to navigate properly. I am unconvinced that cryptocurrencies will be an easy lesson for very many. Perhaps the lessons that you learn along the way are the most important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82