You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things are coming together again

in #philosophy6 years ago

i hear exactly what you are saying. i also struggle day to day with depression and anxiety.
most days i struggle to get down to the water to 'do the work'
even more so now its school holidays, and my town is a tourist hotspot. means 'my spot' is taken.

but i still push on, because, although not many people vote on my stuff, i KNOW that the people that DO see it, really enjoy it.

quite impressed today. i decided to use 3 devices instead of the usual 2, meaning that i got to set up 2x the ammount of timelapses, AND take pics while they were doing their thing.
alas, my connection is slow atm, so my 2 minute video is going to take an hour to upload unfortunately. but i guess thats not a bad thing, considering its 630pm here in oz, which means its, like 4am stateside. so by the time it uploads and i can post, some people will actually be awake ;)

anyways, ive waffled on too long.
thanks for posting. have bookmarked ure main blog ( following doesnt work for me cos i lose focus too quickly) - so each day i can just 'open all in tabs' and peruse my fave people :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42