You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we personify "God"?

in #philosophy6 years ago

I'm not a bible thumper by any means. I think you make so many valid points here that if I didn't believe or wavered in them, I would be on your coattails, hanging on for the ride,

But I don't and I am comfortable with that and I still love you, or course, agnostic that you are. No sneering allowed, you hear?

I have blind faith. But, I won't drink the cool-aide.

Tip! Worthy Write

Sort:  

Thanks for the read and feedback! I think agnostic is probably the best term for it since I don't really ascribe to anything in particular, but I do have faith it all works out how it's meant to in the end. :)

You know what? I know you have faith and honor and sincerity and manners and you uphold the right from wrong.

It really doesn't get much better than that. Now, off that box and give me a poem!!!

Pretty please?

It's hilarious to me that I was writing a poem when you posted this. :)

You know I'm clapping inside. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56