You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts~ A Poemy Thing

in #philosophy5 years ago

Needed to remove my vote to give a bigger one. Lolol

@guiltyparties.... THIS.

I know YOU get it...but THIS is exactly what they miss. It's exactly what I tried to explain to people who had no desire to really hear. They only wanted to "rush through a quick explanation so they could scoff at it."

Did you see what @snook wrote? How much of this did I say last night?? Lololol

We see it. They miss it. And they're going to ruin it because they think they know it all. It's NOT about the money.

Money is a catalyst for exposing what's underneath. But what's underneath matters more. And if they honor that... Everyone can still win.

I suspect they don't care. I suspect they haven't ever. And for that reason, I suspect everyone will lose.

But maybe a new place will be born out of this @snook. You never know. Maybe a teeny little star was born, and its barely visible light would have gone unnoticed if not for all the darkness around.

Just like @thekittygirl shared Martin Luther King's quote... "only in the darkness can you see the stars."

You never know.

❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

was weird...read that convo after I wrote this post and was like ?????? Karma? synchronicity? something was working last night/this morning :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45