You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Silent Risks and Uncertainty (A Non-Technical Essay For Speculators)

in #philosophy8 years ago

I have a similar penchant towards a positive outcome of Steemit. We're still in its infancy. Not wanting to clog your comments feed with my opinions, so I'd better leave a link to an article describing the current situation:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/5-natural-causes-for-negative-sentiment-towards-steemit

P.S. I like NNT very much :)

Sort:  

Having a read. I've a feeling plenty of folks around here are into NNT (or maybe most who are into crypto would eventually get to know NNT's works). I haven't seen him talking about cryptos though..

Checking out your article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51