You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE MASTER ENERGIES THAT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hi @mistermercury

You are open minded. The most insane post I have come across is one by @jetblake - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jetblake/is-our-reality-like-we-think-it-is-maybe-not

The interview is long but it will blow your mind.

Sort:  

I'll make a note to listen later tonight. I just got done listening to a 2 hours presentation on the Annunaki. Oh my! Brain freeze.

God @dpl you just want my brain to boil over don't you? I go to @jetblakes blog and check out some of his stuff and my brain just starts to melt. I've yet to go to yours and see what things you've conjured up to disrupt my peaceful world of ignorant bliss. Blessings.

lol @mistermercury.

@jetblake is a rogue scientist that has some insane ideas and inventions. At least you can say you will never be bored going through his work.

One thing I have noticed is that this life is a lot more interesting than what I've been thinking.

Oh yes it is. The Cosmos is much more than we ever dreamt. One of my favorite quotes is from Shakespeare: There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio, than are dreamt of in our philosophy. Hamlet.

I'll have to check out @jetblack. Sounds interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77