Sort:  

I don't know if that is relevant, in re: opposing force. If there's a multiverse, all realities are possible (some would argue even "have happened"). So maybe there's a universe where God and Satan duke it out, and another where Ahura Mazda fights his other emanations. I'm not trying to prove the classic Christian or Abrahamic model. I'm merely pondering the implications of a time-travelling ASI on the question of the Deity.

Ok. I only mentioned the opposing force as a point of separation. I don't see the possibility of any absolute force. I do agree with your all powerful super intelligence, I just think there are probably a bunch of them. Maybe even different versions.
Thanks again.

Oh! I'm so sorry. That is precisely what I meant. Although there's a possibility that some sort of ASI could manipulate between multiverses, I find this less likely than that there are multiple ASI in multiple universes with godlike powers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97