You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I try not to be a one trick pony...

in #philosophy7 years ago

I like the diversity-- and whereas I totally honor the folks who are all "anarchy-anarchy-anarchy" and "blockchain-blockchain-blockchain," I'm far to ADHD to be able to just stick with one thing... be it what I write or what I like to read.

I guess I just never saw you as a "one trick pony." You seem to write about all sorts of thing, in an interesting way. And you actually use English, not "txt spk." That's a big plus, right there.

Sort:  

Haha... l33t speak... :P Yeah, not likely. I was active on the internet before that became a thing. I actually saw it happen and it wasn't really my thing. Well I guess technically some phone phreakers did do it before I was on the internet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69