You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUT THE HARNESS ON AND PULL

in #philosophy6 years ago

Take it easy bro, glad you are healthy enough to work still.
My other half said to me the other day, that she is not looking forward to winter, I said you should feel happy you may get another winter, as nothing is guaranteed, she is now looking forward to winter.
Positivity breeds positivity.

Sort:  

That is a demonstration of higher thinking. I'm learning how to better manage my emotions and attitudes. In fact today I was out working with my 28 yr. old son climbing up and down ladders, etc. Was actually not bad. I saw it as great exercise, a time to work with my boy, lots of good sunshine and fresh air, and time to think and meditate while working. Blessings. Always appreciate your input!

I think the term for that is "quality time" everyone needs a little of that.
Stay awesome my friend, we all love you the way you are bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76