You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the author of Steem’s whitepaper, thank you for the breath of fresh air!

in #philosophy8 years ago

I am glad you appreciated that portion of the text (written by me). FYI, you can edit your post to render as a block quote by changing the text to:

> When people are recognized... 

Will be rendered like:

When people are recognized...

Sort:  

Indeed, it brought a highlight to my day. So, are you libertarian? What are your thoughts on the current election?

I am voluntarist and believe society can and should be organized around the non aggression principle.

I believe the election process is rigged both directly (polls, process) and indirectly (media). I believe not-voting is a superior vote.

If held at gunpoint I would pick Trump.

Why Trump? That choice seems counter-intuitive to me based on the held beliefs you described. How do you feel about Ron Paul?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64