You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A philosophy of life: What is you north?

in #philosophy5 years ago

Hi @lanzjoseg.

I have a few goals but I prefer to enjoy the journey. Sometimes I realize that certain goals can't be accomplished so I prefer to move on. I think life is about living the present as well as resolving daily problems.

Sort:  

Hi @danielfs

friend is a very good way to live life, day by day solving some consequences that we face do not see them as problems see that with challenges and once you manage to conquer those challenges you will realize what you achieve, but always enjoying life.

It gave me great pleasure that you are visiting my publication.

I send you a big fraternal hug from Venezuela

The only way to learn a lot is by conquering challenges. But at some point I feel overwhelmed with some many challenges. Maybe is time to think how to find an equilibrium. One of my goals is to work less and live more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80