You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tittilating, Late Night Taunts from Old AngryMan...

in #philosophy5 years ago

This article was featured in the artzone daily curation. I really enjoyed this post @angryman, this is an art. You made it to the page on my first assignment as a curator for Artzone—I only made one little mistake. “Whoops!” But I think it worked out great for us both! 😉 If you could tag your work with #artzone in the future, I’ll continue to find you.

Thanks for a great article. Happy Saturday!

Sort:  

Well, @dandays ... Happy Saturday to you 'too'...

What a 'lucky' honor to have been one of those chosen by you on your 'first' hunt as curator for @artzone :~)

I only made one little mistake. “Whoops!”
If you could tag your work with #artzone in the future, I’ll continue to find you.

I've edited this post to include the ArtZone tag, so 'fear NOT' I've saved you from savage admonishment by the 'head honcho' there...

My interest in Art of all forms is great, so I will use the ArtZone tag in the future as well. I'll also visit the pages to show some support. Perhaps the ArtZone initiative is what I've been waiting for to 'delegate' some Steem for the first time, to help with the mission?

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55