You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best way to move forward when faced with dissension within a community?

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hey @trucklife-family, I'm so happy you got something out of my approach to this topic. I felt enriched by the process as I haven't written nearly as much prose as poetry (of course, I can't help but write a bit abstractly, even in an essay!) Psychic vampirism is a very real phenomenon, though not particularly fun to discuss: so I've never mentioned it before, but I think it's integral to understanding the dynamics of disagreement.

The unconditional love aspect is extremely important, and also very challenging to actually embody in the heat of the moment. You are so welcome and thanks to you again for introducing me to @tribesteemup through your blog :-D Have a fantastic day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43