You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want Sanity - Try: The Native American 'Ten Commandments'

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Oh! I didn't know that either. I have never practised yoga, although many of my friends keep urging me to. Thank you for the information! <3 :)

And your concept of God seems very intriguing. The only time I've heard something about vibrational energy was in the Black Panther movie, where there is an element that carries this vibrational energy. It was called Vibranium if I remember correctly.

Sort:  

You are welcome. Typically, the forms of yoga found in the west do not include the metaphysical aspects but some teachers can be found who understand. That said, I found I had to do significant amounts of other processing before I could connect - including fasting and emotional processing/healing.

Wow, that's amazing! It seems like a brilliant thing to try. :) I'm glad you managed it and had this wonderful experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45