You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writes of inspiration

in #philosophy6 years ago

Wow! My experience is quite the opposite. I wasn't into doodling as a child, but I'm definitely into it now. In fact, after spending the last few years working with a keyboard (or touchscreen) I have been using pen and paper more, which inevitably leads to a lot of doodling. I love it though, I feel creative even if if I'm just adding stick figures, shapes and squiggly lines into an outline or a mindmap.

The more I write, the more I am inspired as my mind grows in sensitivity and environmental awareness and I see ever more beauty in the world in which I live.

I love this statement. How I wish I can be in the same place as you someday. I'm not sure what my thing is, yet. Right now I'm exploring the possibility that I might find the same inspiration through writing.

Sort:  

How I wish I can be in the same place as you someday. I'm not sure what my thing is, yet. Right now I'm exploring the possibility that I might find the same inspiration through writing.

Keep exploring and along the way you may find out what makes you really curious. Good luck =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45