You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 85% and then: Brainwashing children

It is getting worse. We were talking about it the other day with the art of communicating. What kind of people will be on this planet in 100 years. We wouldn't recognize it. Maybe it was the same for our grand parents and parents. I know they got lost with technology and the leaps and bounds of the 80's and 90's.Every generation is changing so much. We are taking away childhood. I remember taking my daughter to school and she was 4. I thought it was just too young. I agree your first years are important but let them enjoy them. We are creating robots and it's not healthy. I would hate to be a child now.

Sort:  

I would hate to be a child now.

The children don't realise and the parents have an easier path. At least early on.

From workers to consuming robots. Evolution of childhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62