You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A philosophy of life: What is you north?

in #philosophy5 years ago

Dear @lanzjoseg

I'm sorry for such a late comment. I know that you've shared this post with me few days ago but I've been sick for past 3 days and I hardly managed to do any work at all.

It is constantly heard saying "I have not lived my life and I'm too old"

I've also heard that so many times. I remember that I complained about it a lot while I was younger (working as a programmer, always in front of my desktop).

Funny enough - more life I experienced, more I become dissapointed. I've seen just to much misery and sadness across the globe and sometimes I feel that it would be best to live in my little "boring bubble".

Great read buddy
Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78