The weak relies onsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Past is imaginary, so belief in a past I did not experience is being lost.

I have reached my LIMIT, and my limit is NOW.

The weak relies on religion, and the strong knows self is one. An unborn child needs an umbilical cord, and a baby can crawl and then walk on it's own. Out of millions of sperm, only one sperm makes it to the egg, out of millions of people, only one human being realizes eternal life.

My mind is a hard drive and CPU that stores and processes my version of the world. How I define my self reflects the MATTER in my physical reality. What I say about others is like looking in a mirror and judging my reflection. When I look in my mirror everything I see looks beautiful and perfect, and this perception is reflected in my physical experience. What I see is what I get (WISIWIG), my life is a holographic reflection of my mind, and I am the perfect reflection of perfection.

Craig Grant (1257).jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54