You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Concerning Steemit, I've Come To Realize ... I'm Too Old For This

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

good riddance, I remember you flagged my post about planting sunflowers, don't ever come back, and I know you wont because I said so, and what I say goes :)

Sort:  

You've obviously confused me with some imaginary person in your imaginary world.

I've never flagged some silly sunflower post of yours. If I ever flagged anything of yours it would of been the video where you slandered two Witnesses, but I went back and looked and I don't see any flags. I, like most people, stopped paying attention to you long ago.

But just to refresh your memory ...

  • I'm the guy you stole images from and got you to delete the videos you were using them in.
  • I'm the guy that called you out for slandering two Witnesses.
  • I'm the guy that got you to admit that you were not speaking facts.
  • I'm the guy that you and your gfriend are "drinking the blood of through your monitors", remember?
  • I'm the guy that got you to admit some very incriminating stuff on an immutable blockchain.
what I say goes

You'd be surprised where it goes too!

Remember that conversation I lured you into on this immutable blockchain?

Well that reporter, Davin R., who's been after you and your gfriend since 2012 is using what you said in his next report on you two. I know, it's hard to believe that he's still publishing material about your (alleged) scams after all of these years, so be sure to tune in when it's finished!

I hope you get what's coming to you ... errrrrrr ... well soon Craig! :)

HA.. I knew you would post a reply to me, because you have NOT relinquished your posting key.. HA!!! :)

You do realize everyone can still see your original comment right? Changing it now only makes you look even more foolish.

the edit link is there for a reason, and the reason is to make me look foolish :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64