due to cryptocurrencysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I can see a billion dollars within my reach

Sort:  

for your info we do take donations

with one click I donate STEEM

What a world we live in today.

Don't want to be the worlds first trillionaire?

why not make a new song include billion and steem! would be a hit

Haha nice! 😀

Dope lyrics! I make beats! Ayyyyee!

Yup I fucking love this song man have my son singing the lyrics.

If we are going to dream, dream big. Especially if the odds are better than even. Francis

i can see you dancing to a billion dollars

definitely doing that

takes ua for the ride with ya.....

I'm on board!

I'm still trying to make a million. sigh.......

to a billion.. and beyond:)

I'm new here, and yesterday I created my introduction. I can see the potential of steem, but billions of dollars? I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59