You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? A philosophical question for the scientifically-minded

in #philosophy6 years ago

I am a learner and observer. that's the only way to answer that question since we really don't know who we are, that's why philosophy and science was invented not only for the sake of matters but also for the sake of understanding ourselves and the quest to discover ourselves, i might already dead before i got the answer, but one of the most important thing is we never give up learning, because learning is a way of life, learning is what makes the ideology that the world what we call it "Earth".

Sort:  

We are designed to learn, not just to follow what others teach.

Thanks for taking the time to answer but I'd appreciate it if you didn't self-vote (at least so heavily) as it hijacks the top position and I don't like flagging for it. I read nearly all comments I get and vote most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79