You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Cycles, Precession & The Schuman Resonance

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hi @perceptualflaws - such an interesting subject! This post was quite hard for me to read (you did a good job in breaking it up, but for my taste it could have been even more paragraphs and headlines ;)

I agree with you that we disconnect from nature more and more. I'm a big Bruce Lipton fan, too!

I believe however also that nature nudges us back to our nature more and more, by that I mean that many of us are becoming more and more sensitive to tiny shifts in energy - be it "electromagnetic storms" or whatever. Which makes us more conscious of these things and prompts us to live more in line with natural laws or energies.

Just knowing about all of this helps already. I recently learned that our energy is focused most outwardly around June 21 (productivity). And most inwardly on December 21 (creativity).

Knowing about these things helps us plan our businesses and lives better, and also helps us realize that e.g. traveling from hemisphere to hemisphere to "follow the Summer " and spend the whole year in the warmth, as some people do, might not actually do us any good, but lead to burn-out instead.

And haven't the Schumann resonances really spiked up in recent years - or is that a myth?

Sort:  

@connecteconomy Thanks for your advice my friend, it's greatly appreciated. I have broken it up a little bit more as you're right it's a fair bit of information to absorb in one hit. I just get into the flow and away I go .. now I'm rhyming as well :D .. as to the rest of your comment, I'm just on my way out for a few hours and as you've taken the time to make some excellent points I want to give them the respect they deserve and answer you in a non rushed fashion. I'll be back.

Or make a new post of it, I'll follow :) Especially if you make it rhyme LOL!

@connecteconomy Thanks lol .. I am actually planning a second part relating to intent so I agree and will save my thoughts until then. Although I just have to quickly speak to your excellent observation regarding nature nudging back to nature "many of us are becoming more and more sensitive to tiny shifts in energy" I completely agree and feel that this has happened many times throughout human history. If we find a way to listen there is a truth within these energetic vibrations. It's just with the disconnected fast paced stress inducing reality of modern society, wi-fi, smart technology etc it's becoming increasingly difficult for many to be nudged and reconnect. Those that have found the time to research or a way to connect are feeling a compulsion to share these ideas for others to at least spend some time pondering, perhaps it's possible that nature is asking for a helping hand. Lol I like rhymes, here's a little one a made earlier lol: https://steemit.com/poetry/@perceptualflaws/society-an-original-poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48