You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming The Dragon

in #philosophy8 years ago

I like that you say you challenge people who feel outside the normal patterns. I find too often people can get stuck in a way of thinking, which even if aside from the normal, doesn't promote the "challenge everything" approach.

I tend to question my motives and intent, maybe too much as I can appear indecisive lol. I enjoyed your post. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you!

I can relate to indecisiveness for sure, but I am becoming less that way. It think it comes with the reality that once you constantly are refining yourself, you begin to figure out what the foundations of YOU really are, and so you become steady and planted in the right things, the truth, and in effective action that moves you forward.

You question the basic principles less, because they are already in alignment, and you move to a level of operating fully and automatically in that alignment.

I hope that makes sense. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47