You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU APPRECIATE OTHERS TO BE OPEN ABOUT THEIR EMOTIONS? @ecoTrain

in #philosophy6 years ago

"A friend in need is a friend indeed", this proverb shows the meaning or the role of friends in our life. Listening to a friends' sadness, pain, or complaint is only one of many activities as a part of our togetherness. Sharing happiness among friends is the other one. When you do wrong, your friend will be always remind you for not doing that. So, I do agree with you, @escuetapamela to give appreciation for friends who shared their emotion with us because "world is like a wheel". Today "A" needs "B" to listen to her pain, tomorrow "B" will need "A" to listen to hers. So, that's a life.

Sort:  

You always amazed me with your comment!
I really want to thank you for giving such comment full of lessons to learn. :)
And yes, life is a wheel, you will never know when you will hit the bottom. So it's always good to show kindness every time. :)

Hehehehe..I am happy to hear that. I will be always fond of reading your writing. That's why I am following you. I not only learn how to write in English well, but also increase many new English vocabulary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83