You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Returning the Learning

in #philosophy6 years ago

This image has been the most joyful experience of my day. Just this image alone is what makes Life Worth Living and OH SO VERY PRECIOUS.

Gregory E. Lang
“A daughter needs a dad to be the standard against which she will judge all men.”

Damage can be controlled and prevented. Don't focus so much on the damage. She will be her own regardless and it would seem VERY SOON! hahahah
Thank you for this moment of Joy @TooNiceTaraz

Sort:  

No worries. She is loving these days so much and now I worry about next week when they leave again.

I don't focus only on the damage but I do try to pay attention that I am not causing any unnecessary harms. It will never be enough though.

That sentiment right there

I do try to pay attention that I am not causing any unnecessary harms. It will never be enough though.

... is the sign of a Great Father! Sounds like the apple didn't fall too far from the tree. I hope y'all have had an absolutely wonderful reunion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76