You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A grave encounter, or maybe not so grave??

in #philosophy6 years ago

Quite a deep and profound piece, as someone who has had many deaths to deal with recently, and at my age it is going to continue - this is a subject close to me. I think we all deal with the passing of friends and family differently, personally they are gone but not forgotten and will always hold a cherished place in my heart. Does the spirit live on after the living vessel expires, that is a matter of greater debate - I would like to think so, and that maybe I will meet again those that I have lost.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

@c0ff33a as always thank you for commenting and your support.

Does the spirit live on after the living vessel expires, that is a matter of greater debate

Yes you are right it is a matter of great debate, I don't know if science could ever tell us the answers, but I do like the mystery that goes along side of it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51