You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Upped My People so ↑YOURS

Interesting post, North Korea is definitely an interesting place and culture. You can never say a country or culture is "wrong" because in the long haul, they might have been right all along. Well appreciated post.

Sort:  

That's something I am learning. I just did not realize what a propaganda mill the MSM is, I thought I was getting the straight dope by listening to right wing media. Got red pilled by Donald Trump and Tom Woods. Very grateful for that.

I know how to tell you if a country is wrong and its leader a dictator: the former are true if it does not have a privately owned central bank with a secret ownership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46