My TV Interview on Nat Chat

in #philosophy5 years ago

Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Back in September 2008, I did an interview on TV, for Channel 31's Nat Chat show.

Nat Chat.png

During this interview, I discussed the banking scam.

Both the producer of the show, and the host, were very interested in this topic, and asked me to come back in February 2009, and do another interview, specifically on the banking scam.

This episode won the viewers choice award, and was re-aired twice more, during the Christmas break, when no new shows were produced.

In Feb 2009, the producer rang me, and advised that the show had just picked up a MASSIVE sponsor, out of the blue,

and like any major sponsor, they had control over the show's direction, and they made it very clear, that another interview with me, was not an option.

So, I thought I'd share this interview with you.

It's a 30 min show, broken into 3 segments, to allow for add breaks.

Here are the 3 episodes (minus adds) for your viewing pleasure.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

300 Vlog 300 - What Have I Learned Thm.jpg

299 Philosophy - The Inversion Of Focus Thm.jpg

298 Understanding Energy Fields Thm.jpg

297 Decoding The Consciousnet - How You Imagine Your Reality Thm.jpg

Sort:  

That sponsor out of the blue thing is generating some serious conspiracy theory story seeds XD

and like any major sponsor, they had control over the show's direction

And this is exactly why I'm wary of major sponsors and another very minor reason why I ended up ditching my Patreon.

That sounds like a conspiracy theory to me.
Peace.

follow me and i follow you we help each other grow i'm new

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 2.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31