Decoding The Consciousnet - How You Imagine Your Reality

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Reality. My absolute favourite topic for discussion.

Most people, have a fixed construct of what they think reality is.

The truth though, is a trip down the rabbit hole, which many consciously claustrophobic people, dare not take.

If you can truly grasp the core essence, of what I discuss here, this video will change your life dramatically.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

296 Personality - How Much Of It, Is Actually You Thm.jpg

295 Check Your Facts - The More I Learn, The Less Facts Hold Up Thm.jpg

294 2018 Byteball Airdrop Secured Funds Now Available Thm.jpg

293 I Got Stuck In The Matrix Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This must be the vibe of the day, I had a very similar discussion with my 13 YO son today. We started talking about a dream he had last night and that lead to him questioning the biological purpose of a dream and then what reality is.

We were standing in a new shed I'm putting the finishing touches on. I said to him this shed started as an idea that was basically implausible last year & if I'd focused on all the reasons why it couldn't be done (I had no money and I couldn't even walk at the time) there would be nothing here right now except grass. So I turned an idea in physical object in the material world by tuning out all the negatives.

Then I asked him if the shed started as an idea, what was more real the idea or the material shed we were standing in while we were talking. That lead to the discussion that went along similar lines as your vid with a bit of double slit reality bending thrown in for good measure.

Kudos! Looks like your son, has a great life mentor 👍
If only more people talked about this, rather than what was on the news last night, then the nightly news would be very different, and actually worth watching.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Bob!

He's a hardline realist for the most part, but I'm working on him. The school system teaches with "facts" but I try to give a bit of contrast and teach with leading questions. So hopefully he won't grow up with a limiting belief system and he'll be able to see through the matrix when he gets older.

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 1.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98