Sort:  

Yes, and I enjoy steemit so much because of the people here and how it mostly has been positive. My mind keeps expanding as I push to do more and more here. That is a very valuable thing. It is worth more than the currency. Yet I also think the currency is one of the things causing people to have some restraint and not so quickly be disrespectful of each other.

So the currency in this case is having some positive benefits I would not have predicted. It does motivate me at times, I will not lie about that. Yet I'd keep doing it with or without if it remained respectful and as mind expanding as it has been.

I agree it is very positive, especially compared to a lot of other online forums. No doubt mind expanding as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44