You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why I Live My Life Inversely

in #philosophy6 years ago

@heathersilvey this comment totally slipped through the cracks. I'm so glad I discovered it today.

I love how you provided a parallel analysis of my story via the tarot deck! That was fascinating to me. I'm not well versed on the various cards quite yet, thus it was thoroughly enjoyable to read your interpretations.

One thing I noticed very prevalent is that chiropractors tend to avoid receiving adjustments. They just give and often forget their need to receive. Wounded healers for sure! I've always wondered why chiropractic never really called me. It's a phenomenal healing art. I think it's because there's new forms of healing in store for us and my soul desired to expand into a new world. And of course - a new system (which one of the major reasons I left).

Your healing story is incredible. 400 pounds to 140 - I cannot even begin to imagine the intensity of that experience. How amazing! It's so great to know of people like yourself. You are a living, breathing inspiration. Nothing to do - you just are.

Thank you for reading and sharing. I'm thoroughly enjoying the fact that we've connected on here. In fact, I even wrote about you earlier today (before even seeing this!). Check it out here: https://steemit.com/blog/@axios/best-of-steemit-axios-bed-head-rant-ep1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26