You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of the weakened

in #philosophy7 years ago

You post resonates dearly with me, and I believe it resonates with everyone here too.

You are absolutely correct to say that everyone on here wants change. Everyone on here feel that there is a better way, a more moral, correct way. Steemit and the Steem Blockchain have felt like a godsent to me.

I'm glad we're all in this together. And so lets help each other, let's support and guide each other, be nice to each other, point out the mistakes when there's any in each other amicably and offer suggestion to fix each other's mistakes.

Sort:  

With this approach I think we will go far. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70