You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s All Good. Or Is It...?

in #philosophy6 years ago

It's all good bad neither yes no yin yang masculine feminine.

It all kinda depends on which perspective of truth you are looking from at what moment.
And also what truth you want to hold onto at that time.
It's a weird fucking ride this life we have.
But I'd like to think that it's all good for something.
As I quote (YES I AM FUCKING QUOTING MYSELF :p)

my shittiest experiences in life have ended up becoming the most beautiful experiences.
they have become the ones I have learnt the most from, creating tsunamis of positive change within myself and helping me move forward in life.

So the shit is good
the good is shit
the duality makes you realize the non-duality.

Or atleast that's my perspective of truth right now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88