You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LAW OF KARMA AND AN EYE FOR AN EYE

in #philosophy6 years ago

I don't know what to say about this. I saw people who are a true bastards being plastered with good fortune and riches, and I saw the most honest, loving and caring person being treated like garbage and ultimately ran poor and sick. I don't think that karma is there, it is only a wish in my opinion.

Sort:  

It is there but it doesn't come the way we expect it. There's no an eye for an eye... Don't expect to get free money because you gave money to a homeless man on the sidewalk. You will probably get a gift of roses that day or not. You decide the value. The fact is evil and good comes to all whether we do good all our lives or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48