You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intuition: Gold or Venom ?

in #philosophy7 years ago

This is quite the interesting topic you have selected. I will be making a detailed post about this topic in the future.

It is going in my to do list.

So as per the topic Intution - Gold or Venom

I want to say that it's like a double edged sword. It could be right sometimes while it could be wrong too. There is a very delicate balance between good and bad. I have had instances in my life where my instinct has literally saved my life and other instances where I lost something.

But to give a definitive answer to this would be to keep a perfect balance between your Instinct or Intution and Reasoning . If your own reasoning agrees to the decision your Intution wants to take than it won't go wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51