You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Highest Power?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thanks for clarifying Michelle, I am more understanding what your meaning is regarding the intention from the top down rather than the bottom up. This is a powerful point. It is also a very interesting view of how quantum entanglement might play a role. Not heard that before : )

Sort:  

Pleased that you're getting what I'm meaning now, maybe I didn't make this clear enough in the post and need to edit it, because this is powerful as you say.
Yes the quantum entanglement working on the highest power or intention would have a profound effect on everything else going on below it in terms of frequency. I work through feelings so I usually feel different things to what others are thinking or finding out with experiments.
Thanks for you comments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52