You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TIME TO EVERY PURPOSE UNDER HEAVEN

in #philosophy6 years ago

Thank you for your honesty and openness. It is a risk, and by doing so, I believe you will inspire others... myself included, to risk and truly engage. I fully agree with what @wwf replied. You inspire with your writing ... and your philosophy and spirit speak volumes about the love you have for your fellow mankind. I would also consider myself a fool, as you have described it. The journey of life can be filled with wonder, if we just open our eyes, raise our gaze and look around. Maybe that is why I see rainbows in the morning sky, diamonds in the snow, and feel delight in watching the antics of two-week-old-chicks. Peace.

Sort:  

Such a pleasant response @angelfire808! I do appreciate your kind remarks and upbeat attitude. Many thanks and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66