The Dark Knight Sweeping you off to hell and Healing.

in #philosophy6 years ago

“The wound is the place where the Light enters you.” - Rumi

What is a "Dark Knight"? If you been through the Dark Night, it may have been your outer shadow reflection that dropped you off to your own internal hell. I call mine the Dark Knight if you are a guy she might be your Dark Queen, the one that seduces your soul to the place that you feel you can not escape.

vampire pic .jpg

It's that lover that destroys you, the sweet drop of poison that every cell of your body is addicted to. The person you'd risk everything for just one hit, it's the one your mother/ father warned you of. It's the fantasy that takes you away from the present into a land of Chris Issak - Wicked Game on repeat and a bottle of whiskey. Have you been there? Has your heart ached so deeply for another you wonder how you'll ever survive? Well, you will. I'm going to tell you how you'll turn this poison into medicine, this darkness into art and your wounds into wisdom.

I'll share a little about my story, and hopefully, if you are going through this deep heartache, you'll see that you can and will come through it. What's more, you'll also come out a better version of you. If you do the inner work, this person might lead you to your greatest gift, YOU.

Vulnerability is wearing your wounds with grace, so I'll share a few on my own. From the age of 24-34, I dated the same man in a different flesh suit (I was a slow learner). It was the same old story they would sweep me off my feet, charm me into submission, bombard me with love, gifts, fancy nights out, hotels the works. I had the whole princess treatment (& programming) to the max. As much as I had princess programming, I also have a very strong warrior part, I call her my inner Zena. I could almost see through my shadow lovers and as soon as my Zena kicked in the princess programming dissolved and the Dark Prince moved onto another Dark Princess.

Princess-Programming.png

With reflection, I can see how my wounds attracted this. I didn't have the self-worth to value myself beyond my external appearance and sought the valuation these men would often offer. Our wounds fed one another as they do in many relationships. Look at many marriages they are often built on co-dependency where one can't function without each other and love is based on the mortgages and car repayments. I live in Thailand now and when I observe a sex tourist and a sex worker I see how their wounds feed off each other too. Loneliness and a lack of self-worth seem like a magnet to one another.

Ok, so from my experience of working with people and my own life there is always one karmic relationship that breaks you. I mean really break you, my came with long flowing hair, an open shirt and heart, beads and a guitar that would spellbind me. I was gone I thought I'd live the rest of my life living off love, I thought I'd found my twin flame the spiritual Disney utopia of love.

I had replaced my princess programming with the new age programming. Now I'm not saying there are not genuine twin flames, part of me loves that idea, but if we look at the stages many of them are quite abusive. I could write a lot on the subject but all I will say, for now, is please use your discernment, relationships often end how they start. Build your relationship on good solid respectful ground. My karmic Dark Knight was also a dear brother to me, and after intense, sincere inner work I know why we met, and I'm sincerely grateful for his medicine. Why? he lead me to me. He gave me my greatest gifts and teachings, and for that, I am forever thankful. Now I didn't get there overnight I spent close to a couple of years crying, hating, missing, praying, wishing longing, blame, and shaming (myself). I didn't bypass a thing I went deep into my soul to process these wounds, and I do this work now with other people. Often our traumas are our teachings and healing, and this is mine.

Also please spend some time educating yourself on the astral interference in love relationship. I'm not an expert on this topic as my work so far has been focused on researching and innerstanding the inner world. However, with that said it is vital to have a solid awareness of what entities interfere and feed of our sexual/ love energy. In time I'll research more of this for myself, in the meantime here are some researchers that I respect and that may help with your innerstanding of why these situations have shown up in your reality.

https://transcendingtimes.org/2018/10/06/entity-attachments-through-sex/

Right now my focus is on helping you navigate your inner landscape. So how do you get through this heartbreak?

  1. You go in. Go into the darkness, feel it and heal it. Go into the wound and hold it, speak to it, witness it, listen to its needs, let it shout and cry if it needs to and embrace it like you did your lover.

  2. Turn your dark into art. The greatest love songs, stories, art, and poetry is created through heartbreak. One of the qualities of self-energy which heartbreak can lead you back to (if you do the work) is creativity so try to embrace your new gifts. Here's one of the poems I wrote at the time.

elusive lover .png

The Elusive LoverAre you real? As I move-3.png

  1. Most people will advise you get rid of all your belongings and never check their social media again. Now let's get real how many of us actually do that? It's like the diet we put ourselves on a Monday and break on a Wednesday, it doesn't work. What I did with myself, and I do with my clients is to get curious as to why part ​ of them wants​ to look. You know what happens when you don't beat yourself up for doing something and you start to innerstand why you do that, you stop doing it naturally.

  2. Ok once you start to move through the wounds and turn them into wisdom it's time to cut the cords. Energetic cords are created from sexual intercourse, and you need to move them. I'll write more on how to do this and its something we can discuss in sessions. Please be aware that if you haven't worked through the pain chances are they will reattach or you'll manifest the same lover, remember my slow learning? The wise learn through others mistake.

  3. Become your own lover. Spend some time getting to know yourself. When you "know thy self' it becomes easier to navigate the outer world and attract a partner based on wants not wounds.

  4. Once you've spent some time with and you know what you want in a partner. Write it down and also write down what qualities you need to attract that type of person. Work on your qualities not trying to find the partner, or turning every potential partner into your list.

  5. Get on purpose its much easy for you to fall in love when you are doing what you love.

If you feel you need support and guidance with healing your​ heart, please see the below link for further information. There is nothing I love more than seeing someone transform their pain into power, wounds into wisdom and suffering into sovereignty.

https://www.emotionalsovereignty.com

In the meantime, love all the parts of you every last one of them, they are your internal allies.

Be More, Be Excellent, Be YOU.

Ana- Stasia

Sort:  

Hugely neat.

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

A really great read. It's sad that so many people are too afraid to look inside themselves that they'd rather repeat these cycles over and over again. I separated from my long time partner 3 years ago. I did see someone else for a period not long afterwards but I decided to end that as I knew I needed to look inside myself and come to terms with many things. I've been single for a year now. When the time is right I'll meet the right person and I will be better for it. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47