You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (STOP SCROLLING) - Can Your Selfishness Fix The Problems of the World? - (JOIN THE DISCUSSION)

in #philosophy6 years ago

I don't have any disagreements with what you've written here. I don't know if I could write about this subject this well, I find these deep discussions more difficult to write about than to talk about. Some of my thoughts just don't translate to the written word very well.

Sort:  

Thanks @amberyooper I feel slightly more organized when writing. I think more interesting concepts come up when these things are talked about freely though. I have a lot more fun when intertwined in another person's views in real time conversation.

I just wish you could bookmark thoughts as they arise. Can someone please make a bot for that?

That is what I like about writing. Sometimes conversation can take you off in another direction before an important point is made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74