You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thousand points of light? And the Chiliagon?

in #philosophy6 years ago

2 of my favorite subjects: sacred geometry and etymology ! You should definitely do a more in depth post on this. I have to agree with what you brought up about the Luciferian sun worshipers although it makes me nervous thinking that it is fact these people run the world or are fighting to run the world..
Anyways, back to geometry and the maths of our universe lol have you heard of the fundamental lattice work of dimensions.. it's about the tetrahedron and/or equilateral triangles that build and stack up to make all matter. It's very interesting and the thousand point star is identical to it.. it must be connected but I'll need to look into it more.
If this is interesting to you - you could check out Quantum Gravity Research. they have a site as well as awesomely educational videos on youtube and I HIGHLY recommend them!

Sort:  

Ah.. That's really interesting, thanks for the information! It's always cool to meet someone who is into these kinds of things especially as they are still very fringe subjects not most people understand or care to understand, they stand under them, so to speak, heh. Yeah, the secret societies are scary and a major reason I think a lot of people turn away and just wanna live simple lives, they don't wanna get into all that stuff. But I think it's important to learn about the world around us.

Also.. I copied your message and I'm going to look into the things you mentioned when I get time, thanks!

"I think you stand under me if you don't understand me" one of the few good lines Lil Wayne ever made hahahah
anyways let me know what you think of them if you get the chance! The tetrahedron and the geometry of the universe is in a video called something along the lines of proof we are living in a matrix or proof the universe is a computerized matrix.. I forget the exact title, I do have it saved on my multi-dimensional knowledge playlist so I could hunt it down but I will end up distracted and watching matrix videos before I can get back over here LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52