You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We in the Matrix?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Interesting. My view of a real matrix is not like in the movie with the physical computers and harvesting the people for energy. My thought is more of an organic matrix of sorts. I think the "concept" of that in the movie is not too far fetched from life as we know it and believing in a higher power that governs it all. There are so many things in life where we can categorize people who have proverbially taken the red or the blue pill. Human nature falls into those categories. I think there are just many parallels in the movie with real life, but no I do not believe that we are actually in a physical matrix made by machines that have taken over the world. But then again...who knows? ...thought-provoking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33