You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A philosophy of life: What is you north?

in #philosophy5 years ago

Hi @lanzjoseg indeed a nice write-up and I throuroughly enjoyed reading it.
If you ask my my philosophy about life- I would say I want to enjoy life. I simply want to live and enjoy life at fullest without worry. We all have problems in life of our own kind but I believe problems are part of life and shouldn't affect us. I don't care for the problems and don't even think much about that instead I think about solutions to overcome it.

I am young and I am enjoying the time at the best. I don't want to feel bad when i will be at 60 that I couldn't enjoy it. I want to feel happy that I did everything which could make me happy..

This is what i follow in my life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60