Sort:  

Somehow I just knew that purple would be your favorite color!
(So, if I "see red", will that make my blue eyes purple?)

Hehe I am sure if you see red you're eyes will turn into purple magic!!
Like Liz Taylor's eyes!!! They were having that divine purple-lilac color!!!!!
So unique! So beautiful! !!

Well, I remember being so angry one time that I could have lit fires with my eyes, but I don't know about purple :-)

LOL 😂!!!! I can picture the whole look!!!
I am sure some fierce purple eyes would much it 😉!!!

"Somehow"? hehehe Seeing is believing.
Anyway, the second picture is a wonder.

That's the story of my life. Always playing second fiddle to a second picture.

Oh really? And you have reasons for that, I suppose?

No reasons. It's all accidental.

In Master Oogway's voice "there are no accidents" ;-)

Oogway-white.png
Photo: http://kungfupanda.wikia.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45