You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Get Along With (And Even Like!) People That Aren't Like You

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

This is true my Dear.
I have 2 wonderful friends, one of which is Asian, the other Somali. We all come from different background, religions and ideals. We we are the perfect mix of unique :) and difference. If only the world would break down the barriers <3

I wish I could offer you more of an upvote power, but my power is pathetic at the moment x lol

Sort:  

I agree. I have always enjoyed getting to know different types of people and honoring the difference/similarity between us :) Kind words are worth more than any upvote so I thank you for sharing your experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86